Home
 

MAG Riva del Garda, Museo / Arco, Galleria Civica G. Segantini
Until Sunday 1 December 2019
Every first Sunday of each month
Riva del Garda - TN
Until Sunday 13 October 2019
Openings, guided tours, events
Galleria Civica G. Segantini, exhibition view, ph Jacopo Salvi
Arco - TN
Until Saturday 14 September 2019
Quattro appuntamenti alla scoperta di Segantini
MAG Riva del Garda, Museo
Until Wednesday 11 September 2019
Free admission to MAG before the movie
Three appointments with the cinema enriched by the evening opening of the Museum
Riva del Garda - TN
Sunday, 18 August 2019 ore 15:00
Mountain hike on mount Brione
Riva del Garda - TN
Sunday, 21 July 2019 ore 15:00
Kids workshop in Blue Garden
Massimo Recalcati
MAG Riva del Garda, Museo
Friday, 19 July 2019 ore 19:00
In dialogo con Aurelio Amendola e Gianfranco Maraniello
MAG Riva del Garda, Museo
Thursday, 11 July 2019 ore 20:00
Free admission to MAG
Free admission to MAG from 20.00 to 23.00
MAG Riva del Garda, Museo
Until Monday 24 June 2019
MAG Riva del Garda, Museo
Sunday, 9 June 2019 ore 14:00
Giornata di giochi sui Romani e dei Romani nel Parco del Museo